Experimental Moments : recuperation

Experimental Moments : recuperation

The original photo was made in Church in roman style . Heavy constructions with almost no light were my given conditions. As a result of , indeed .. not a good exposure. Though to me it was a nice moment to experience in that church. I struggle a bit to put this image in the waste bin or to recuperate that moment and make something out of it.

I exploded the contrast to it max and applied a different white point. That softened the contours and made it afterwards look like a High Key alike. I have made another version , even better for this kind of experiment, where vagueness rules into a kind of mystery. But I was more keen on this image since I am still able to reconstruct its story by seeing it.

4 thoughts on “Experimental Moments : recuperation

Leave a Reply

