Experimental Moments

Experimental Moments

Well I am improving my self step by step. Not because of the experimental image might be better or so, for that I let you decide. But mainly because I am more able to express myself with these kind of photographs.

Those who know me a little bit , might knowing that I don’t like to create something without some meaningful content. In this case , my experimental moment is for me full loaded with content , thoughts and emotions. This is my way to express it to you at this moment. And this moment is precious to me.

Thank You , Bart

5 thoughts on “Experimental Moments

Leave a Reply

